Already have an account? Log In
FreelanceEngine - Powered by Niall
Once you cancel the bid, this job will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid on this job again.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
This will remove your listing until you either edit the details and relist it or permanently delete the job.
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.